German Contact Email Facebook Videos Calendar
vocals guitar piano bass drums saxophone violin trumpet percussion trombone others
Individueller Einzelunterricht
 

PARTNER

                             A   s t r o n g   a n d   s u c c e s s f u l   t e a m

 

                                      L o c a l ,   n a t i o n a l   a n d   i n t e r n a t i o n a l

 

                                                F o r   a n   i n n o v a t i v e   a n d   c r e a t i v e   f u t u r e

 
 

In good company

The VMI-Vienna Music Institute maintains a number of cooperations and partnerships with other universities, sector-related companies and concert promoters. The students benefit from these collaborations in different ways.

 

 

International Partner Schools

Institute of Contemporary Music Performance (ICMP), Foundation House 1A Dyne Rd, London NW6 7XG, UK, www.icmp.co.uk

SHR Hochschule der populären Künste (hdpk), Potsdamer Straße 188, 10783 Berlin, Germany, www.hdpk.de

Fontys University Rockacademie, Zwijssenplein 1, 5000 Tillburg, Nederland, www.fontys.nl/rockacademie/

Sonus Factory - Music Performance Institute, Via Costantino Corvisieri 5-11, Rom, Italy, www.sonusfactory.com

LACM - Los Angeles College of Music, 370 South Oaks Ave., Pasadena, California 91105, USA, www.lacm.edu

Swiss Drum Academy, Wehntalerstraße 6, 8154 Oberglatt, Swizzerland, www.swiss-drum-academy.ch

Drum Trainer Berlin, Willibald-Alexis-Straße 12, 10965 Berlin, Germany, www.drumtrainer.de

 

 

Other educational facilities

SAE Wien, Linke Wienzeile 130A, 1060 Wien, Austria, www.wien.sae.edu/de

Fotoschule Wien, Rechte Wienzeile 85, 1050 Wien, Austria, www.fotoschule.at

NYC Musikmarathon, Renzlhausen 20, Feldkirchen b.M., Austria, www.nycmusikmarathon.com

 

 

Music shops and sponsors

Musikhaus Förstl, Bellariastraße 21, 1010 Wien, Austria, www.mietklaviere.at

Musikhaus Klangfarbe, Guglgasse 14, Gasometer D, 1110 Wien, Austria, www.klangfarbe.at

Kontrabassbau Kanzian & Traunsteiner, Hirschengasse 1, 1060 Wien, Austria, www.kontrabass-wien.at

Neubauer Guitars, Ernst-Bergmann-Gasse 17, 1140 Wien, Austria, www.neubauerguitars.com

Drum Service, Grazerstraße 156, 8430 Kaindorf/Sulm, Austria, www.drumservice.at

Tools at work, Zirkusgasse 40, 1020 Wien, Austria, www.toolsatwork.com

Yamaha Music Europe GmbH, www.yamaha.at

Sonor Drums, www.sonor.com

Meinl Symbals, www.meinlcymbals.com

Markbass Amplification, www.markbass.it

Roli Seabord Rise, www.roli.com

Apple Computer, www.apple.com

 

 

Concert promoters

Blue Tomato, Wurmsergasse 21, 1150 Vienna, www.bluetomato.cc

Local Bar, Heiligenstädterstraße 31/Bogen 217, 1190 Vienna, www.local-bar.at

1019 Jazzclub, Althanstraße 12, 1090 Vienna, www.1019jazzclub.jimdo.com

Bierkanzlei, Breitenfelder Gasse 22, 1080 Vienna, www.bierkanzlei.com

Kulturverein Sargfabrik, Goldschlagstraße 169, 1140 Wien, www.sargfabrik.at

Jazzclub Reigen, Hadikgasse 42, 1140 Wien, www.sargfabrik.at

Planet Music, Guglgasse 8, 1110 Wien, www.planet.tt

 

 

Further information

 

 
VMI - Vienna Music Institute
Conservatory of Contemporary Music | Nobilegasse 23-25 | 1150 Wien | Austria | Tel: +43 (1) 786 04 92 | Fax: +43 (1) 786 04 92-15 | E-Mail: office@vmi.at
© VMI - Vienna Music Institute | Impressum | AGB | contact us