top of page
DSC01089.jpg

Application / Registration

Entrance examination

We are pleased that you would like to study at our educational institution and perhaps meet you in person soon! To prepare yourself in the best possible way, please read the following information.

Step 1: Registration

After you have sufficiently informed yourself about the desired study program and the entrance examination, you can register online for the entrance examination. The process only takes a few minutes and is easy to complete. You will then immediately receive an automatic confirmation of your registration and our team will contact you soon after.

Step 2: Entrance examination

During the entrance examination, we would primarily like to gain an impression of your knowledge and abilities as well as your creative potential in order to be able to advise and support you accordingly in the realization of your musical goals and the choice of a suitable course of study. Since the requirements may differ depending on the course of study, please read the following information on your intended course of study:

Details of the entrance exam

Step 3: Enrollment

As soon as the result of your entrance examination is available, we will contact you again. If the result of the examination is positive, you can then enroll in order to start your studies at the beginning of the next possible semester. Persons from third countries (non-EU countries) or without a valid residence permit will receive a notification of admission beforehand, with which they can apply for a visa.

bottom of page

DSC01089.jpg

Anmeldung / Bewerbung

Aufnahmeprüfung

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie an unserer Bildungseinrichtung studieren möchten und wir Sie vielleicht schon bald persönlich kennenlernen! Um sich bestmöglich vorzubereiten, lesen Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen.

Step 1: Anmeldung

Nachdem Sie sich ausreichend über den gewünschten Studiengang und die Aufnahmeprüfung informiert haben, können Sie sich online zur Aufnahmeprüfung anmelden. Der Vorgang dauert nur wenige Minuten und ist einfach vorzunehmen. Sie erhalten danach umgehend eine automatische Anmeldebestätigung und unser Team wird sich kurz darauf mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Step 2: Aufnahmeprüfung

Bei der Aufnahmeprüfung möchten wir vor allem einen Eindruck von Ihren Kenntnissen und Fähigkeiten sowie Ihrem kreativen Potenzial bekommen, um Sie bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer musikalischen Ziele und der Wahl eines geeigneten Studiengangs entsprechend beraten und unterstützen zu können. Da die Anforderungen je nach Studiengang unterschiedlich sein können, lesen Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen zu Ihrem angestrebten Studiengang:

Details zur Aufnahmeprüfung

Step 3: Inskription

Sobald das Ergebnis Ihrer Aufnahmeprüfung vorliegt, werden wir Sie erneut kontaktieren. Bei positivem Prüfungsergebnis können Sie sodann eine Inskription durchführen, um Ihr Studium zum nächstmöglichen Semesterbeginn aufzunehmen. Personen aus Drittstaaten (Nicht-EU-Staaten) oder ohne gültigen Aufenthaltstitel erhalten vorab einen Zulassungsbescheid, mit dem sie ein Visum beantragen können.